Club Executive:

Mark Sanders, President   

Jim Grant, Vice-President

Lauris Krisch, Secretary

Lance McCollum, Treasurer

Tim Horsfall, Chief Pilot



Tim Horsfall, Chief Pilot  (Gas, glow, electric)

Jim Grant (electric models)

Vic Palermo (electric models)

Mark Sanders (Gas, glow, electric)

Lloyd Sutherland (electric models)

If you are an instructor/member and would like to have your contact information published here,
please email the webmaster at the address above.
Home | About Us | Flying Field | Learn to Fly | News | Join | FAQ | Gallery | Swag | Links | Contact | Forum | Legal